Just when you thought I wasn’t coming back….


Okay so technically Tim isn’t REALLY back on the blog.  Right now he doesn’t have easy access to a computer to post but he has been writing.  He asked me to post the next chapter on his page, Looking For Home.  So go on over and check out chapter 17.  I honestly tried not to rearrange his thoughts or words but I did have to share a little bit from my perspective at the end of it….hope you don’t mind!  🙂

We are continuing to adjust in our new home in IOWA and Tim is working hard.  We don’t have internet access at the house yet so the library is our best option right now.  Unfortunately Tim’s schedule prevents him from getting to the library before they close.  I’ll try to talk him into just dictating to me and letting me post for him so he can get back to posting regularly….we’ll see!        Deanna

3 Responses

  1. I’m glad to hear you’re adjusting. Moving is a lot of work.

    Looking forward to having you back, Tim! We’ve missed you on WordPress. 🙂

    ~Kelsey

    Thank you
    Tim

  2. Welcome back!

    Thanks
    Tim

  3. Glad all is well… Makes me very thankful for my regular internet access!

    Look forward to hearing more in the future!

Leave a Reply

